Search found 202 matches

by Cylon
Thu May 31, 2007 5:26 am
Forum: General Modding
Topic: Question
Replies: 5
Views: 1777

you also need notepad to get it ingame
by Cylon
Mon Jan 15, 2007 5:50 pm
Forum: General Modding
Topic: Armada II Unofficial Update 1.x Fix/Wishlist Thread
Replies: 4
Views: 1250

looks cool
by Cylon
Sun Dec 31, 2006 3:38 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Merry Xmas to All!!
Replies: 4
Views: 1495

Merry Christmas everyone
by Cylon
Sat Dec 23, 2006 6:13 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: This or that
Replies: 3912
Views: 215731

SFC

Who is stupider Fry or Homer
by Cylon
Tue Dec 19, 2006 2:33 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: This or that
Replies: 3912
Views: 215731

TV

:) or :(
by Cylon
Thu Nov 30, 2006 11:35 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Say something nice about the person above you.
Replies: 3430
Views: 217061

Has a cool signiture
by Cylon
Fri Oct 13, 2006 3:43 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Say something nice about the person above you.
Replies: 3430
Views: 217061

is on atleast 3 forums i vist
by Cylon
Tue Oct 10, 2006 4:15 pm
Forum: General Modding
Topic: Selection Box
Replies: 0
Views: 635

Selection Box

Ive made a model and when i put it in game the selection box arouind is much bigger than the ship its self, does any one know why this is?
by Cylon
Mon Sep 04, 2006 12:13 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Say something nice about the person above you.
Replies: 3430
Views: 217061

/\ joined 12 days before by 13th birthday
by Cylon
Wed Aug 30, 2006 2:06 pm
Forum: General Modding
Topic: Galaxy-X A2
Replies: 3
Views: 1082

to build it out of freetech mode add it into the tech1 techtree
by Cylon
Wed Aug 23, 2006 10:03 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Say something nice about the person above you.
Replies: 3430
Views: 217061

has an intresting avatar (what is it?)
by Cylon
Wed Aug 23, 2006 10:02 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: This or that
Replies: 3912
Views: 215731

definatly PC


Jedi knight Academy or star trek elite force II
by Cylon
Tue Aug 22, 2006 9:44 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: This or that
Replies: 3912
Views: 215731

Slvr

Bread or toast
by Cylon
Sun Jul 16, 2006 2:07 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: This or that
Replies: 3912
Views: 215731

Fried chicken

Daleks or Cybermen
by Cylon
Sat Jul 08, 2006 3:22 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: MODDING TEAM
Replies: 4
Views: 928

What sort of aspects