Will this work with a1 and a2? a 3d max question?

Need help with a program come ask here

Moderators: MrVulcan, thunderchero

Locked
User avatar
bisk
Cadet 2nd Year
Cadet 2nd Year
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 2:00 am

Will this work with a1 and a2? a 3d max question?

Post by bisk » Tue Dec 26, 2006 11:36 pm

I'm thinking about buying this from a frend but only if I can make ships with it. Will it work AND will the exporter work with it?

AUTODESK VIZ 4 vecta 3d max cycore cult 3d
" Huh..." As I sat in my birthday suit in the desert sun, waiting for Serenity to arrive... " That went well..."

User avatar
bisk
Cadet 2nd Year
Cadet 2nd Year
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 2:00 am

Post by bisk » Thu Dec 28, 2006 11:15 am

and does it allow me to rotate nodes and animate my ships ?or would I be better tp stick to milk?
" Huh..." As I sat in my birthday suit in the desert sun, waiting for Serenity to arrive... " That went well..."

MajorPayne
Past Administrator
Past Administrator
Posts: 1752
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:00 am

Post by MajorPayne » Fri Dec 29, 2006 5:18 am

Check your previous thread in the General section of the forum.

This ones locked.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users