Maya to SOD?

Need help with a program come ask here

Moderators: MrVulcan, thunderchero

Post Reply
User avatar
MrVulcan
Site Administrator aka Fleet Admiral
Site  Administrator aka Fleet Admiral
Posts: 660
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2003 2:00 am
Location: TO CA

Post by MrVulcan » Tue Dec 09, 2008 10:12 pm

Most likely, you'll need to convert the ship into 3ds. There should be converters availble that do this.

From there, you can export to sod either from 3ds or milkshape. If you don't have access to either, someone should be able to do the conversion from 3ds to sod for you.

User avatar
steviegirl
Cadet 4th Year
Cadet 4th Year
Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2003 2:00 am
Location: Hanford,Cali
Contact:

Post by steviegirl » Wed Dec 10, 2008 12:13 pm

Uh.....ya....what he said sounds good! :!:
"He´s dead Jim,you get the tri-corder,I´ll get his wallet."

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users