fusion AI cube

The best Modding forum in the Armada community, some of the best modders come here.

Moderators: thunderchero, MrVulcan

Post Reply
User avatar
Dell
Cadet 4th Year
Cadet 4th Year
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 2:00 am

fusion AI cube

Post by Dell » Mon Nov 01, 2004 9:14 am

Is there a way to let the AI make a fusion cube trough fusing, not constructing??? I'm asking this because I've never encouter one in the armada2 games I played.

r--m
Cadet 3rd Year
Cadet 3rd Year
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2003 2:00 am
Contact:

Post by r--m » Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:37 am

no, i don`t think thats possible. the fusing weapon is a special weapon not used by the ai and whitout code editing there shouldn`t be a way to change this.

User avatar
Dell
Cadet 4th Year
Cadet 4th Year
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 2:00 am

Post by Dell » Wed Nov 03, 2004 4:16 pm

well i'm certainly gonna try to let the ai build the weapon instead of saying to the Ai to build fusion cube out of 8 cubes.

Like: "gCubeIntegrator" 1,0,

r--m
Cadet 3rd Year
Cadet 3rd Year
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2003 2:00 am
Contact:

Post by r--m » Thu Nov 04, 2004 2:53 am

did it work?

User avatar
Dell
Cadet 4th Year
Cadet 4th Year
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 2:00 am

Post by Dell » Thu Nov 04, 2004 4:32 am

didn't tried it yet. will be something for next week

User avatar
Dell
Cadet 4th Year
Cadet 4th Year
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 2:00 am

Post by Dell » Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:00 am

it failed. the ai stops buiding at the fusion cube command

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users