Have you ever been screwed?

This room is for pic or comments that might offend other & younger viewers. Making fun of companys or people is allowed as long as it not a member of this community. ENTER ROOM AT OWN RISK!!!! You have been warned.

Moderators: MrVulcan, thunderchero

AFC
Site Founder
Site Founder

Have you ever been screwed?

Post by AFC » Sun May 08, 2005 7:42 pm

I'm a general contractor and i do sub-contract sometimes. Well a asshole i did a roof job for screwed me out of 1186 dollars.

watching news i see him a preview of a investagate report and there is that bastard who screwed me out of the money, he screwed the home owner out of $40,000 dollars.

If you live in RI or MA you can see it on Channel 12 or fox 64 news tomorrow night at 10 pm or 11pm depending on which station you watch.

CaptSyf
Commander
Commander

Post by CaptSyf » Sun May 08, 2005 10:01 pm

That really bytes! I hope you get him back somehow.
The end of one Era is near... Star Trek Armada II - All Good Things...

Elrond
Past Administrator
Past Administrator

Post by Elrond » Sun May 08, 2005 10:08 pm

That really does suck. The topic definitely had a different connotation at first glance. But anyway, I sure hope that you get this jerk back for that!

A friend of mine was a victim of who I think was the same SOB. Man, I think this guy's gonna be in big trouble now - and good for him! :D
Dead

fetalmonkey
Lieutenant-Junior Grade
Lieutenant-Junior Grade

Post by fetalmonkey » Sun May 08, 2005 10:12 pm

karma just bit him in the butt seeing how he was caught on camera no one will hire him again sorry about your luck afc thjat bites but he got bit back
he will be missed

Majestic
Lieutenant-Commander
Lieutenant-Commander

Re: Have you ever been screwed?

Post by Majestic » Sun May 08, 2005 10:21 pm

AFC wrote:I'm a general contractor and i do sub-contract sometimes. Well a asshole i did a roof job for screwed me out of 1186 dollars.