Page 2 of 2

Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2006 8:21 pm
by WarrenG12
well here's a though...do u have admiral rank on all the missions? that might be it too

Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2006 8:49 pm
by SaiyaJin_Dale
That doesn't work, someone on Gamefaqs has a admiral in all the missions, that doesn't work. Though my theory is sound, we just have to put it to the test.

Posted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 8:53 pm
by WarrenG12
how u tested ure theory yet?