Is there internet play for Armada 1 now that WON is done?

Talk here about any Star Trek Game you play.

Moderators: MrVulcan, thunderchero

Post Reply
User avatar
dbgtgohan
Cadet 1st Year
Cadet 1st Year
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 3:00 am

Is there internet play for Armada 1 now that WON is done?

Post by dbgtgohan » Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:44 pm

Just wondering if anyone else has a Armada server up and how i would make the adjustments to have it connect to the new server or even set up my own server for armada 1?

User avatar
MrVulcan
Site Administrator aka Fleet Admiral
Site  Administrator aka Fleet Admiral
Posts: 656
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2003 2:00 am
Location: TO CA

Post by MrVulcan » Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:32 pm

You can try GameRanger, or Kali. Last I heard, GameRanger supported Armada 1 as well as Armada 2, but Kali had some trouble with A1 experiencing crashes.

User avatar
suprathepeg
Cadet 1st Year
Cadet 1st Year
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 2:00 am

Post by suprathepeg » Wed Oct 06, 2010 11:55 pm

yep we play on game ranger nearly every night from about 7pm central time onwards. best to have win xp to play a game though.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: u.s.s.sovereign and 2 guests