Can you use the TMP phaser slot for ship models?

This forum is for outdated or irrelevant Modding Information that may or may not be 3 months old.

Moderator: thunderchero

Post Reply
User avatar
Peter1981
Rear-Admiral
Rear-Admiral
Posts: 1118
Joined: Tue May 06, 2008 2:00 am
Location: England

Can you use the TMP phaser slot for ship models?

Post by Peter1981 »

Well i've done it i've fill every phaser slot in trek.exe and i want to use Dr_Breens new Excaliber!

Can I use the TMP phaser slot for ship models? I ask this as when the break through was made there was a word of caution of leaving this slot as is. However since then we've learned alot and I wondered if this had been resolved?

Regard ;p
User avatar
Tethys
Past Administrator
Past Administrator
Posts: 2075
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:00 am
Location: Your mom's bed ;)
Contact:

Post by Tethys »

Hmm... not sure, I have mine used (for a while now)... but now im having weird multi installer problems.. you might be able to pop out one of the minor race ships and put it in there if its that attractive lol ;)
Not for the weak of heart...
Image
GALM <--- GALM/Galaxies Mod
Post Reply

Return to “Modding Information Archive”