Getting botf mp to work with Vista.

Come in here if you want to sign up for Multi player games.

Moderator: thunderchero

Post Reply
User avatar
mickar
UDMIII tournament winner
UDMIII tournament winner
Posts: 338
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2008 2:00 am
Location: Surrey, BC Canada

Getting botf mp to work with Vista.

Post by mickar » Fri Jun 27, 2008 2:55 pm

I need some help to get botf to work on warzone multi. I turned my firewall off but I still get the direct play error.

Thanks

trevtones
Commander
Commander
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 2:00 am
Location: The Canadian Union
Contact:

Post by trevtones » Fri Jun 27, 2008 5:24 pm

If you havent seen this THREAD yet....it might help you get your ports sorted properly.

How is this a mod review tho???
Don't let your reach exceed your grasp! :mad:

User avatar
mickar
UDMIII tournament winner
UDMIII tournament winner
Posts: 338
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2008 2:00 am
Location: Surrey, BC Canada

Post by mickar » Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:19 pm

I saw the tread. Didn't help.

I guess u can't help either but thanks for the comment.

User avatar
sean_west
Commander
Commander
Posts: 479
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 2:00 am
Location: England

Post by sean_west » Mon Jun 30, 2008 4:08 am

MICKAR

My msn is sean_west@hotmail.co.uk

If you can catch me online, I will walk you through the setup process.
Like the bad guy from so many horror films,

I have returned

Post Reply

Return to “Multiplayer Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users