udm 3 more stable in t2 games?

Come in here if you want to sign up for Multi player games.

Moderator: thunderchero

Post Reply
User avatar
ruthlessferengi
Multiple Tournament Champion
Multiple Tournament Champion
Posts: 880
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 2:00 am
Location: GMT- 5

udm 3 more stable in t2 games?

Post by ruthlessferengi » Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:54 pm

funny thing, been playing t2 udm 3 dc version with gentle and we had no crashes for almost 100 turns... at least initially...t3 and t4 - plenty of crashes... great fun
Relevance is a post hoc phenomenon

На безптичье и жопа воробей...
Ancient Klingon Battlecry

User avatar
thunderchero
Site Administrator aka Fleet Admiral
Site  Administrator aka Fleet Admiral
Posts: 6428
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:00 am
Location: On a three month training mission, in command of the USS Valiant.
Contact:

Re: udm 3 more stable in t2 games?

Post by thunderchero » Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:07 pm

this maybe as simple as available models at t2. lower poly?

thunderchero

User avatar
ruthlessferengi
Multiple Tournament Champion
Multiple Tournament Champion
Posts: 880
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 2:00 am
Location: GMT- 5

Re: udm 3 more stable in t2 games?

Post by ruthlessferengi » Tue Nov 06, 2012 12:07 am

May be, or less events, for the first 100 turns... i am not complaining;)
Relevance is a post hoc phenomenon

На безптичье и жопа воробей...
Ancient Klingon Battlecry

Post Reply

Return to “Multiplayer Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users